Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2942326918 A Single Woman in Sherwood, OR 28 / Hairstylist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Sherwood
  • Neighborhood: Sherwood - Tualatin North
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Sherwood, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Sherwood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, we get together at a relatives home often its like a mini family reunion everytime we have those get togethers. We never know who's gonna stop by:) I love to watch funny movies ,draw and joke around. I do hair so I am also passionate about about my work and try to do my best at not just my work but pretty much anything that comes my way. If ur not gonna give it what u got then why bother. It is very satisfying to prove to urself that u can do it!

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy a nice walk to take in all nature has to offer and spending time with family bc you only get one and it doesnt matter what they do to make u wish they lived farway,they r the inly ones who r there to listen

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life itself
  2. my mother and family
  3. Good health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Kind, Respectful