Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2942318118 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 58 / Voice Communication Specialist Supervisor Health care Industry

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is my passion good friends quiet times being together communication is the key to any good realtionship honesty faithful

I typically spend my leisure time

The beach the park walking going out hanging out with close friends simplicity quiet times.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,faithful has god in their life someone loving that wants a great communication and realationship

The first thing people notice about me

My Hair and eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having family in my life
  2. Having God in my life and a job
  3. Friends close friends not a lot of them

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

being honest and truefull

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch


TV I like to Watch