Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2942316322 A Single Woman in Garland, TX 36 / Purchasing Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Garland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southwest texas state university
  • Religion: Christian

Garland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Garland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from southwest texas state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am extremely passionate about life. I want each day to be positive and rewarding. I also love my family and friends. Spending time with them is a priority. I also am grateful for the many blessings God has given me and want to live a life that honors Him.

I typically spend my leisure time

My two favorite things to do are mountain biking and crochet. Mountain biking I find to be a fun and challenging sport that keeps me healthy. Crochet is a craft I learned from my mom and enjoy doing it when I get time. I also love camping, fishing and just being outdoors. I am a HUGE Rangers fan and get to the games as often as possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is genuine and fun to be with. Someone to share life with. It is important that my partner is open and honest. I also want someone who loves to laugh!

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcastic wit. I get this from my dad and while it gets me in trouble sometimes, I am often glad I can take certain serious situations and add a bit of humor when needed.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Unbroken which is about a POW. Pretty amazing story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Health
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not too sure, I am a pretty open person, or at least I try to be.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener

A little more about me

I am pretty inquisitive - always asking questions because I like to learn and know more about people. Sometimes I may come across as nosy but it is really just about curiosity for me. I ask because I care - if I don't care, I stop asking.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

tommy boy, office space, old school, hitch, the departed, aviator, tombstone, two weeks notice, wild hearts can't be broken

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

how i meet your mom, big bang theory, dexter, weeds, army wives, hgtv