Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2942313716 A Single Woman in Charleston, SC 55 / Marketing Analyst

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Charleston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Charleston, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charleston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying the moment and trying to live life to the fullest. Intellelectual stimulation. Last but not least my two awesome dogs!

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, reading, dancing or watching a great movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am seeking a man who is attractive and can weather the good and bad times preferably with a smile on his face.Excellent dental hygiene is a must as well as he must love dogs.Intellectual stimulation is also important.Humor and a sharp wit are quite attractive to me.I love a great cup of coffee, the sound of rain, great music, dancing, fillet mignon, reading and scary movies.

The first thing people notice about me

My closest friends know I am brutally honest, confident, and very compassionate.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My best friend
  2. My dogs
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I have never had children but love their innocence. I was married for 25 years. We are still good friends.My best friend is a man who I consider a brother.My favorite book is Watchers by Dean R. Koontz, favorite coffee is Jamaican Blue Mountain and my favorite movie is Constantine.I love the reading, the sun, and of course as mentioned throughout this process, my two wonderful dogs.