Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2942313617 A Single Woman in Gorham, ME 48 / Retired military

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Gorham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gorham, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gorham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Outdoor activities, hiking, biking, reading, taking pictures, music, exercise, movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being in the woods or by the water. I love reading all kinds of books. Travel and exploring new cities is fun and exciting.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for that special person to complete my life. I am happy at this point being a single mother, but would love to find someone to share it with. I would like someone who is easy-going, enjoys life, likes adventure, knows how to laugh and have a good time. Communication and trust are very important. I would like someone who is happy hiking up a mountain or just as happy snuggling on the couch watching a movie. Someone to count on, smile with, enjoy getting to know each other, and discovering new things.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to help out other people and will always lend a helping hand when I can. I am a good listener and just like to be there for people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have two boys in my life that are everything to me. They are 5 and 7. Some days are a struggle being a single mom, but I love discovering new things with them and seeing things through their eyes. I am very active and love being outdoors doing just about anything. I enjoy taking pictures, making my own cards, and going to sporting events.