Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2942311024 A Single Woman in Ozone Park, NY 36 / Bookkeeper

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Ozone Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates

Ozone Park, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Ozone Park, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

art, and sports, and definitely anything outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing, water sports, and bikiing

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say honesty. I feel that if I cant trust you, there will be no relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

my friendlines and out going personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son & dog
  2. my family
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my openess

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

to many choose from, i love a lot of them, x-men, love most of them