Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2942287018 A Single Woman in Noblesville, IN 35 / Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Noblesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Noblesville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Noblesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love working out. I love anything outdoors...very adventurous! I'm very interested in holistic health. I love most kinds of music. My family is very important to me...we're all very close.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out and being outdoors. I love spending time with family and friends...just laughing and having a good time. I also enjoy learning more about holistic health.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who loves life and wants to live life to the fullest.

The first thing people notice about me

My fun, outgoing, spirit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of holistic health books...health is my passion!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. FAMILY - very close to my mom and sister and I don't know what I would do without them!
  2. HEALTH - very thankful that I'm active and healthy.
  3. A GREAT JOB - I work with wonderful people and have a great boss!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Kind, Optimistic, Spiritual

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding