Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2942266614 A Single Man in Corpus Christi, TX 38 / cheerleading coach

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Corpus Christi
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: oklahoma city university

Corpus Christi, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Corpus Christi, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from oklahoma city university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

motorcycles, cheerleading, coaching

I typically spend my leisure time

watching stand up comedy, eating out

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to be in a partnership that will involve give and take, take and give.

The first thing people notice about me

My friends call me an intelligent person

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jigaro Kano wrote a book on the way of judo. Kano's book chronicled his formation of modern judo, training methodologies, an ethical code, and a template for balanced living. I appreciated the comparison of training methods and why he came to employ the methods he chose.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life itself
  2. ability to make choices
  3. chances

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there is not one thing. I would hope that another would want to find out more about me. Upon further discovery people would know that there are influences subtle and large that shape who I am, and like many other people sometimes those things can change.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Caring, Intelligent

A little more about me

Any other information would best be gleaned through direct interaction.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

incubus, talib kweli, justin timberlake, chevelle, matt kearny

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

heat, 300, city of angels

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, fringe, burn notice