Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2942173012 A Single Woman in Uniondale, NY 56 / healthcare

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Uniondale
  • Neighborhood: Uniondale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Uniondale, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Uniondale, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Remaining physically active and reasonably fit.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time outdoors, particuarly in and around water, and enjoy outdoor activities. I enjoy trying new restuarants and prefer to avoid chain restaruants such as Applebees, Olive Garden, etc. I enjoy movies and live theatre.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that my parents are still alive (at 84 and 85) and are still in love with each other. They are coming up on their 60 wedding anniversary.
  2. I have been blessed with many long-time friendships, some dating back to junior and senior high school, and with siblings that get along well and enjoy the company of each other.
  3. I have been blessed with good health.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

hunt for red october, pretty woman, the fugitive