Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2942171621 A Single Woman in Paola, KS 29 / CA, going to school for nursing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Paola
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Paola, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Paola, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling, I have been to Eroupe. Plan on going back to the Carribean to see more countries in that area. I love food, I think that it is important to have flavor in every bite. I also enjoy music, I listen to literally everything. My all time favorite is classic rock. I plan on staying physically fit, so I like being involved in sports and activities. I have a cat, bennie, and he is a little needy but I still enjoy his company. I would really like to have a large size dog but right now I don't have the room or the yard for one.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't really have much free time but I like to see friends. Maybe go to a game, watch a movie, and spend time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, I believe that if you are honest with each other then that is the foundation to a healthy relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, I am super nice which can be a good thing and bad at the same time. I am funny, easy-going, and full of life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't read much lately, one book I do read a couple times a week is the Bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for my opportunities that I have had, such as travel and experiences.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

any, paridise lost, critical thinking

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Rollerblading, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

all, i love to laugh, mystery

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

gray's anatomy, csi, mr. sunshine