Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2942153124 A Single Man in Iron Springs, AZ 55 / Clergy, and small business owner

Socially Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Iron Springs
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: biola university
  • Religion: Christian

Iron Springs, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Iron Springs, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from biola university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like shooting sports, camping, and beach activities. Great food- I love to BBQ . I also enjoy fine wines.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking my kids to the beach or bike riding with them. Camping, shooting etc. Reading blogs on my computer and the WSJ

The most influential person in my life has been

Happiness with contentment. Most of us having lived long enough in life have suffered to some degree. Finding joy in the midst of the troubles life sends our way is what I desire to see in others.

The first thing people notice about me

My talkative nature and my openness to people :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been reading books on grieving lately and they have helped me get through the death of my wife and maintain a positive outlook.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my life and my children lives.
  2. For my faith and health
  3. For my best friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing comes to mind

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am looking for a friend and lover, as well as a friend/mom-type for my children. . I am a man's man in every sense of the word. ;-)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

navel warfare, master & commander series, a priest is not his own

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

no faves, no faves, no faves

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, the military channel, tbs