Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2940281912 A Single Woman in Kingston, WA 40 / Computer Technician

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kingston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: lock haven university of pennsylvania
  • Religion: Christian

Kingston, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from lock haven university of pennsylvania. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports, computers, music, movies, travel, children, education, family, conversation

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring, traveling, researching on the internet, spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty, trust, caring

The first thing people notice about me

Personality, humor, kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of computer books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children/family (parents, grandparents)
  2. Good Health
  3. Great Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How kind I am

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the adjustment bureau, unbreakables, unbreakable

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

myth busters, deadliest catch, the walking dead