Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2939594922 A Single Woman in Leavenworth, KS 55 / Claims Adjuster for Insurance Company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Leavenworth
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: friends university, wichita, kansas

Leavenworth, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leavenworth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from friends university, wichita, kansas. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

History of the Castles, Templars, the European area where they were and are located. Language - I want to learn how to spesak Sicilian/Italian. I am a perpetual student of something.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read to learn more about my profession and state regulations and statutes. I also read for pleasure in the evening. I also love to swim, boat and fish. My time is precious and I try to use it all wisely. There are times when I "veg out" and have fun. I try to maintain a lifestyle that allows me to feel good about me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Interested in finding a gentlemen who is sincere and comfortable within himself. It would also be nice to find someone who believes that chivalry is not dead.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my outlook on the legacy that we leave this world through our kids and how what we do today makes a difference for their future. You'll have to let me know what stood out to you after we talk!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a romance novel - I needed a break from the insurance books and tests. The setting was England in the 1500s with Queen Elizabeth. The author stayed as close to factually correct as possible. That time frame in our history was when men were the "kinghts in shining armor" and chivalry was not dead. The accuracy to the time frame is what I like the most as it teaches something to all of us.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents - after 51 years of marriage they are still very much in love with each other. My father still thinks my mother is beautiful.
  2. My career is an every day adventure and it feels good to be able to help people in their time of need.
  3. My children are the only legacy I can leave this world and the salvation of this Country and our Planet.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a tendency to be sincere with my friends and mask that sincerity when I first meet someone. I share my sincere side with my closest friends, so it surprises people who first meet me and think they've got me pegged. In addition to my propensity toward the goofiness with my close friends, I also care deeply for them which makes me a bit of a sucker at times.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I want to be able to take the time to really understand someone that I am interested in. I don't believe in jumping into a relationship without some sort of understanding of the person I am seeing.