Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2939589616 A Single Woman in Mobile, AL 48 / Project Cost Controller

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mobile, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Sports, family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

I stay so busy with other activities I haven't read a book in a long time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children. I have 2 boys and love them very much.
  2. I am thankful for my family. They have always been there for me.
  3. I am thankful for my close friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am short. Not really, but it is something that doesn't bother me at all.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have 2 boys they are 14 and 10 they are very much into sports and so am I.