Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2939583119 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 38 / Advertising

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life in general -- living the best life I can. I love exploring and traveling, seeing as much of the world as I can. I'm passionate about my family and friends and my career. I enjoy what I do for a living and continue to push myself for more career growth. I enjoy all life has to offer and would love to find someone to share it with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors, running or sunning. I like going to street festivals, out to dinner or to see a movie with friends on the weekend. All depends on the weather and what I'm in the mood for...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I find that some people forgo honesty for silly reasons. I am an honest person and I expect the same in my partner.

The first thing people notice about me

My selflessness. I love watching out for people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading all books by David Sedaris - he is hilarious.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my amazing family
  2. my very close and loyal friends
  3. my exciting and budding career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My trick knee and my glass eye. OK, that's not true. i will just have to tell you more when we chat.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not right now, but ask me anything over a glass of wine...

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational