Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2939574716 A Single Woman in Forest Hills, NY 55 / Travel consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Forest Hills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Hindu

Forest Hills, NY Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Forest Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The best days of my life are spent around the dining table on holidays with my family as we share food, laughter, and fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. It is as easy for me to relax at home with a book or an interesting movie as it is for me to be physically active or out and about.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people tell me that they first notice that I'm always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Franz Kafka's Metamorphosis. I am fascinated by what I perceive to be the theme of the book: the alienation of humanity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am MOST thankful for the wonderful daughter I have.
  2. For my close family and my dogs
  3. For being able to do the work I love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I love dogs, and I have two of them.

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama