Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2939565017 A Single Woman in Brighton, MA 34 / Nanny of 4 crazy kids!!

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Brighton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: emerson
  • Religion: Christian

Brighton, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brighton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from emerson. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my family and friends and that everyone in my circle of friends gets along and is in a healthy well-being

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy relaxing and enjoying a good glass of wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

My family is very important to me and I hope to find someone who also feels that family plays an important role in their life. Though I'm modern I also appreciate the traditional roles that a male plays in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always excited when meeting new people and always cheerful and with the cheerfullness comes my laughing. My laugh sets me apart from me others because it also combines with my smile which everyone tells me is amazing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family who are always behind me on things that I do.
  2. My friends because they are always there for me whenver I need them.
  3. E.G

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism