Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2939560817 A Single Man in Ocean View, HI 55 / Building Contractor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Ocean View
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Ocean View, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ocean View, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Nature

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies and Reading

The most influential person in my life has been

I would I like to meet..a creative, dynamic, communicative woman? Affectionate, someone who ?likes to hold hands? Bright, honest, loves to laugh and make me laugh as well Not afraid to express your feelings - whatever they may be.

The first thing people notice about me

A smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Knight in Shining Armor by Jude Devereaux

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Personal Success
  2. Perfect health
  3. Life in general. You're about to find out

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

The Road Less Taken? OR..for me..The path less taken!! A journey in the woods, should I be taking the right path where I see a clearing ahead, or the left path consisting of dense trees and foliage? Now you are wondering, where is he going with this. Well that is easy enough, solo, towards the right path, with another person, towards the left. I do like adventure, be it hot air balloons, white water rafting, a glider. (all done with another I might add). Maybe that is you?? Movies, shopping, bicycle riding, or hitting the gym is an either/or situation. . I can do it alone, or with accompaniment.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy, Romance novels

Books I've read

knight in shining armor, romeo and juliet, myth of er

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

luther vanderos, kenny rogers, the beetles, pink, mary mary

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

real housewives, csi, ellen degeneres