Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2939540116 A Single Woman in Costa Mesa, CA 36 / I am a professional dancer and choreographer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Costa Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Costa Mesa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Costa Mesa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a passionate about the Performing Arts, especially dance. I love watching my students face when the accomplish a difficult step or when they just let go and move from within.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I am not at work, then you will find me trying a new restaurant and yes dancers eat! I also enjoy catching a movie (old or new), exploring off-beat places, and sipping tequila.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is driven in their career, but can relax and enjoy life. I am hoping to find someone who likes exploring and isn't afraid to try new things.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice my energy and my gift to make people laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

It has been a long time since I read and was consumed by a good book. So let me know if you have any suggestions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that I can do what I LOVE for a living
  2. my past and future traveling adventures
  3. for a supportive family

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I strongly dislike mint chocolate chip ice cream.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama