Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2939531911 A Single Woman in Akron, OH 46 / Preschool teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Akron
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Akron, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Akron, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and my faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch movies, and TV as well as reading books that are fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like someone who can look past my shyness and see a fun person. They also have to not be afraid of my large family who can be a lot of fun. You also have to enjoy just hanging at home sitting on the couch and watching a good movie.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet but once I warm up to you I have a great laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being part of a wonderful family.
  2. Having a rewarding job.
  3. Have a strong faith.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Modest, Quiet

A little more about me

I am an Ohio State buckeye football lover as well as an Ohio State Grad. GO Bucks.