Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2939531812 A Single Woman in Old Saybrook, CT 60 / health care

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Old Saybrook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate

Old Saybrook, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Old Saybrook, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

friendship, travel, gardening, water sports, music

I typically spend my leisure time

boating, beaching, gardening, and entertaining , or being entertained by friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a person who is kind and genuinely cares for my well being, as well as his own. Someone who likes people, and enjoys life, yet is responsible and dependable. A sense of humor goes a long way. If you can make me laugh when the going gets rough, I come right around!

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told my voice is very pleasant and calming. I enjoy good conversation, and hearing voices other than mine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Diana Gabaldon's historical novels written about time travelers and Scotland. I like the historical references, with colorful character development ( and some saucey scenes, too!)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to adapt to changes, and to appreciate the good things in life, whether simple things, like a sunset at the beach, or a gourmet dinner out.
  2. My overall good health, and capacity to be active physically, mentally, and to be gainfully employed. To be able to handle things that need to get done with confidence.
  3. The joy of discovering new things about life, and others, which keeps life interesting and fun.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may come across as carefree and playful, yet I have a strong work ethic, and am careful about risk taking if it could compromise security.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

Relationships with family and friends are really what it's all about in the end.