Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2939442119 A Single Woman in Flushing, MI 74 / Retired

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Flushing
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Flushing, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Flushing, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, Dancing/Nightclubs, Quiet evenings at home.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sprending time with family, Sight seeing & Garage sales.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a companionship. Someone I can talk to and be open and honest with. I need a guy who can cheer me up when I'm down. Things get tough (and sometimes they will).

The first thing people notice about me

I'm outgoing and fun to be with. I can be energetic I'm always thinking of the bright side of things. I try to make everyone around me smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My wonderful energetic dogs.
  3. My kids and grand kids

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Easy-Going, Passionate

A little more about me

I have two dogs Missy and Bubba-Jack. I'm totally into garage saleing and I keep my friends and family near and dear, I love long rides and walks on the beach. Oh and sightseeing