Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2939435118 A Single Woman in Scranton, PA 42 / Customer Service Representative

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Scranton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Scranton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scranton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Gardening, fishing, reading and running.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Being straightforward and kind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Marrying bellamy by Susan Wiggs. Relationship and military a love story

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health both mental and pysical.
  2. Myf family and friends.
  3. Self strength that I have seen through family.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Passionate, Sweet

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Educational