Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2939409916 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 39 / Real Estate

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: florida international university

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from florida international university. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I strive to constantly improve my awareness when it comes to interaction with others, to reflect and seek the deeper meaning of every lesson life presents me on a daily basis. Good preparation for tomorrow includes good use of today.

I typically spend my leisure time

Swimming, Exercising, Reading

The last book I read and enjoyed

Brida by Paulo Cuelho, I read most of his books. This one explains the existance of soul mates and how each one of us has more than one, even several since they are just a reflection of our own past lives. Quite intriguing. I am also currently finishing up Buddha. I love to read and my plan is to not leave earth until I wrote my own book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Rain

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Perceptive, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

christiane f, avatar, anything from national geographic

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Soap Opera