Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2939408228 A Single Woman in Waco, TX 51 / Department of Justice

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Waco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Waco, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Waco, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love listening to music and trying new recipes. I like to cook. I enjoy spending time with my family. I like out of the way kinda undiscovered places. Trying new things and places. I am a very diverse person and have tried to raise my son that way as well. I believe we all have something to contribute and its important to allow each person the oppurtunity to do that.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out and watching movies. I love trying new restaurants. And going to out of the way places, maybe shopping for antiques etc. I love listening to music and trying new artist. Me and my son both love music. Its a big part of my life. Still want to take guitar lessons. Have had one for years but just pick on it. LOL! I like sitting on the front porch with a cup of tea or a good glass of wine. One day i would like to revisit Prague. I loved this city, very old and romatic..

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find someone who is loyal and honest. I have a great life and i enjoy what i have and feel very blessed. I have a great family and i hope my partner also enjoy spending time with family. I hope he is easy going and loves to laugh. I know what i want and life is good and i want someone to share that with me. No drama! Please!!

The first thing people notice about me

That i love to laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

My bible. I read my word and spend time with God everyday. I feel like it prepares me for the day ahead.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. Would be who i am with em!
  2. My health. Every day that God allows health is a blessing!
  3. My home life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am really very easy-going.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Iam pretty laid back and easy going. I love music and finding new artist that i havent heard or listen to before. I love to laugh. If you can laugh in the situation, its just not as bad as you may have thought. I am a very loyal person and i believe in being honest about my feelings. No drama. God has been good to me and i have a good life. Blessed beyond what i could have ever imagine. Just want someone to share that with me. :=)

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

hot in cleveland. love betty white., law and order: svu, ivestigative id