Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2939397324 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 38 / teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love family and environment.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling, learning new things, astrology and hanging out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think that chemistry is the most important thing. An individual can be almost perfect but if there's no chemistry, therefore, it would not be a relationship. Is hard to explain in words what I want. However, I want someone who's a listener. I have always been the listener for others, therefore, I want someone to listen to me.

The first thing people notice about me

People always noticed my smile. Coworkers and friends consider me a happy person. When they do not see me smiling, they wonder if I am okay. I'm friendly and caring.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Because of work, i'm always reading science books. I don't recall. I usually start reading books and not finished reading them. I enjoyed reading books about astrology.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having healthy and good kids. I am thankful that I have a peaceful mind, a job and good health.
  2. I am thankful that I enjoy every moment of life. I think that people should enjoy life and learn from mistakes. I'm grateful for what I have in life.
  3. In life, I value family, work and health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm usually the listener. People usually think that I am conceited. After they become my friends, they usually confess to me that they were wrong about me.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm fun, funny, down to earth, and unpredictable.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama