Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2939394427 A Single Man in Huntington Beach, CA 30 / MRI/X-ray tech & Medical Assistant

Once a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Huntington Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Rastafarianism

Huntington Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Huntington Beach, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Rastafarianism.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love playing the guitar whenever I have the opportunity.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, goin to the beach, and playing music.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of Logistics.

The first thing people notice about me

My bright, vibrant hazel colored eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was an autobiography told by Bob Marley's wife, Rita Marley the story of how Bob became the legend he is and her part in it. It was a great read, there is a lot of history in that little island of Jamaica. Bob Marley was the voice that everyone loved, and will forever miss.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Music
  2. Beds
  3. toilet paper

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i can juggle lol

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

Get ready for some fun!

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism