Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2938271725 A Single Woman in Attleboro, MA 55 / disabled not working

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Attleboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Attleboro, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Attleboro, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am blank at the moment all i can think of is going Green using reusable bags instead of plastic and recycling which i do a little of but could always do more.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

How honest and brutefuly truthful i am

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stephen King Book don't remember the name but i know i haven;t finished it yet. I love steven kings books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The New Apartment I will be moving into that i will now be able to afford to pay all my bills by myself and have a little left over. SHELTER
  2. My wonderful children all three of them. CHILDREN
  3. So far My Health is still holding on even though i have some problems for the most part i am still doing ok. HEALTH

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i can't think of anything

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy

A little more about me

I would like to become friends first and see were things go from there. There is plenty of time. I would like to make this work for a long time so i want to do this right this time.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop