Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #29374720 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 32 / Software Consultant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I see myself as a lifelong learner, whether it is learning about a new culture, traveling to a foreign place, or even learning a new song to sing! I have loved to sing and perform my whole life and I feel truly at home when I am onstage. I find myself gravitating toward all things creative; it is what makes me happier than anything else I can think of.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to the gym two to three times per week and try to do karaoke at least once a month if not more. I also love video games and am more than willing to be a couch potato when the time is right. Although I have a technical job, I am truly a creative person so I find I am most happy when I am creating new designs and posters or exploring the world through my camera lens.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the opportunity to work hard and play harder.
  2. I am grateful for the friends and family who have always been supportive of me.
  3. I am thankful for my chihuahua and Italian greyhound mix who unconditionally love me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Happy, Spontaneous