Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2937015316 A Single Woman in Valencia, CA 58 / Music Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ucla
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valencia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ucla. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have been a piano teacher for over 30 years and still enjoy it. Most of the time. When the kids practice... I love to play and discover new pieces to enjoy.I love being outside! My vacations always include camping, hiking, biking etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

When my mornings are free I walk a few miles. What a great way to start the day! I like movies, reading, messing around in the garden. One of my favorite places is Huntington Gardens. I have a Disneyland annual pass so spending the day there is on my list. Meeting friends for coffee or a drink, dinner or a movie. Wine tasting. Getting in the car and heading to the beach to stick my toes in the sand and wish I was out on one of the sailboats. Trying new recipes. Baking. Casino Salsa dancing. etc etc etc

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice that I will strike up a conversation with anyone around me. I have almost always been pleasantly surprised by how just chatting with people as you go about your daily life can brighten everyone's day. I think we all want to connect.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My fabulous daughters- best kids on the planet
  2. A job that I enjoy and am reasonably good at
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Good listener, Warm

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

this is us, better call saul, outlander