Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2936448914 A Single Woman in Wasilla, AK 43 / Grant Administrator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Wasilla
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wasilla, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wasilla, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my relationship with Jesus Christ and with being the best Mom I can be for my two amazing daughters. I love my family and friends and my daughters with all my heart, and so much of my joy comes from them.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer I enjoy hanging out around the campfire with my friends. I enjoy spending time with my girls. I am always up for a good hike or just going for a walk.

The most influential person in my life has been

A kind heart

The first thing people notice about me

My friends say I'm sparkly. I suppose that means that I'm full of life, fun, and humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Jesus, Career Counselor". It inspired me to do whatever I do for the glory of God.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My personal realtionship with Jesus.
  2. My daughters.
  3. My friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My uncanny genius. No...I wish people would immediately notice my beauty pageant worthy figure, and the beauty that I pay the big bucks for!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I am looking for a man who will be my best friend and walk along side me in my faith journey. I want a man who is loving, affectionate, and loyal.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

paperbacks, the bible, liz curtis higgs, variety

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Folk and Traditional, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

just friends, when harry met sally, just friends

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

history stuff, history stuff, whatever...