Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2936009031 A Single Woman in Conroe, TX 24 / Dance teacher/ Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Conroe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Conroe, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Conroe, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to go to the theatre to watch plays dances, and live music. I could go hiking everyday and swimming oh I love to swim although I'm not too good at it! :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to walk around and admire nature around me and how beautiful it is! I love to choregraph new combinations and teaching them to my dance students! There are times when i do just lay on the couch and watch tv until the sun goes down but thats once in a blue moon.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I couldn't live my life without my family they are always there for me and have always believed in me.
  2. I love my sweet baby animals! I have a small farm it contains goats and chickens, plus my beautiful german shepard Darla. When I have a horrible day I go and sit in the middle of my yard and this is my tranquility!
  3. I always think about how lucky I am to wake up everymorning! I know how precious life is!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful