Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2935963723 A Single Woman in Moorcroft, WY 24 / I work for Shell Oil in Canada during the summer.

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Moorcroft
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Moorcroft, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moorcroft, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about music, my faith, my family, being outdoors, and being extremely spontaneous.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going outside for little walks, even if its just around the neighborhood. I also love watching professional sports on tv and I love to have an occasional lazy day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their personality. They have to be able to make me laugh and have to always be themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

Honeslty, my boobs.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight Saga, I love the mystery and romance all in one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dad, for always being there and being my best friend.
  2. My friends, for never giving up and letting me fail.
  3. God, for blessing my life with such great people.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How wild I can be sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Optimistic, Outgoing