Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2935943939 A Single Man in Bangor, PA 48 / forklift operator

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bangor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bangor, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Bangor, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe strongly in family,honesty and working for what you want. I want to meet someone who believes in these things. Also I enjoy sumertime, being outdoors too.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer, I enjoy being outside and going to the shore. In the fall I enjoy watching football. I love to golf, even though I'm lousy at it.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Without honesty and open communication between two people, you cannot have a successful relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality. I like to strike up conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read that I enjoyed was "The Works of Sir Arthur Conan Doyle". It's a collection of the Shirlock Holmes stories. I liked the variety that it has and some of the logic that Doyle uses.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter has grown to a beautiful and wonderful person
  2. The wonderful family i have
  3. Being able to get up and enjoy lifes blessings and challenges

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing I wish people would notice about me that people don't right away is that what you see is what you get. I don't put on a front for anyone. I try to the best of my ability to give everyone a fair chance. And I treat people the way I want to be treated.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a tendency to put work before everything else. Not because I'm materialistic, because I'm not afraid to work for the things that I want in life. I find it important to have a strong work ethic.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformers, swat, welcome home rosco jenkins

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, ncis: los angeles, law and order: svu