Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2935943642 A Single Woman in Lyons, GA 34 / i am a nursing assistant

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lyons
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lyons, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lyons, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate my family bc my mother died when i was 17 years old so that brought me and my sisters closer to one another. And it has made me realize how important family is so now i strive to have a good relationship with my daughters.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go out to eat or to the movies.I like to go the park and let my kids play and either watch them or read a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who will be honest and straight up with me. If you have a problem with something you will let me know and see if we can work things out together.

The first thing people notice about me

That i'm some what shy but the longer i'm around you i begin to loosen up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was written by T.D. Jakes and it is called "Before you do." The thing I liked most about the book was a quote that he made and it was "when you know better you do better".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for just God waking me up this morning to see another day.
  2. I'm thankful for my 3 beautiful daughters.
  3. I'm thankful for my 2 sisters.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i like to joke around a lot and that i'm very easy going.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm at point in my life when i'm looking towards the future and ready to start a new relationship with a open mind and heart.And if thats what you're looking for also we need to get to know one another.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

mary j blige, lil wayne, sugar land, donnie mcclurkin, usher

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

why did i get married, beaches, super star

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

survivor, law n order svu, the first 48 hours