Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2935164525 A Single Man in New York, NY 30 / Law Student

Once a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I read the Economist every week and am interested in international affairs. I am also very passionate about travel, culture, art, and history. I enjoy staying active and ski, backpack, run, and love the outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy enriching my life with travel, culture, and the arts (movies, museums, music). I also enjoy watching sports and going out in the city on the weekends to hang out with my friends and (sometimes) dance. Consistent exercise is also very important to me and, when I can, I ski, backpack, kayak, climbed mountains, and love to be outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person that is self-assured and outgoing.

The first thing people notice about me

I am outgoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I really enjoyed was One Hundred Years of Solitude by Gabriel Garcia Marquez. The language was beautiful. He painted pictures and created a dream-world for the reader. It was a sad story, but told is such a surreal way that it didn't seem sad.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for the adventures that I had while traveling abroad.
  2. I am thankful for my education as it has enriched my life in ways that I never thought were possible.
  3. I am thankful for a wonderful family that has supported me in good times and bad.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football