Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2935148324 A Single Man in San Francisco, CA 35 / Entrepreneur

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Francisco, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy to be outdoors and to be physically active. For the past three years I have been actively involved in bike racing. Cycling has added nothing but good things to my life: It is a great outlet for me when I am stressed with work, it fulfills my competitive nature, it challenges me to achieve athletic goals, it has connected me with many like-minded people, and I have made some great friends through the sport. Besides sports I am passionate about my business and setting goals for myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

My business allows me to spend lots of time cycling - be it training or racing. Besides being physically active I enjoy going out to dinner, meet up with friends, traveling, or thinking about new business ideas.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is supportive of my dreams but also has dreams on her own.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am high functioning and always looking for new challenges.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Financial Independence
  3. Family & Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that's for you to find out...

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Passionate, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

I am foreign. So please do not use "big words" and speak very slowly. =) Well, I have been in the US now for 11 years and don't think I can make this a valid argument anymore.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Soccer, Track and Field