Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2935121131 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 30 / Interior Designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with my family and friends. Interior Design is something I am very passionate about and providing people with unique spaces they really enjoy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my friends, shopping, and working out

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, kind, and trustworthy who also likes to have fun

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my eyes...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and Family
  2. My education
  3. My Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I am usually shy when I first meet someone but once I am comfortable with that person I open up more easily