Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2935056924 A Single Man in Fairbury, NE 36 / i own a small trucking company, im also a licensed electrician, generator technician, and mech engineer.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Fairbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fairbury, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fairbury, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, being outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor activities, playing with my nephew, and tinkering and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

She must have a positive attitude, be honest, and a little spontenaity is always a good thing.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes...so I'm told.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Guns, crime, and freedom. It lays out an interesting and factual basis for the second amendment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. All the things I've experianced and accomplished in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not much to not notice, to figure me out isn't rocket science. What you see is what you get. And there's always a method to my madness, sometimes I may not even know what it is. :)

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I've always believed if you work hard then you can play hard...and I do. I prolly spend to much time at work (I learned you have to when your the boss). But when I m redady for a break, I take one (being in charge has its advantages to).:) I spend a lot a lot of free time on the water, camping, and traveling. I love being outdoors.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

motley crue, ozzy osbourne, toby keith, nickelback, kid rock

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

apocolypse now, top gun, the hangover

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

house, the unit, deadliest catch