Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2935039129 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 52 / Human resources

Never On special occasion I have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about faith, family, mission/volunteer work, and enjoying quality time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to retreats/spiritual talks, spending time with family, and going out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a soul mate so that we can help one another and ourselves to grow spiritually, mentally , and emotionally.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my warm and cheerful personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my faith in God as a devout Christian.
  2. I am thankful for my two daughters.
  3. I am thankful for my health and positive attitude toward life.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Spiritual, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

meet the paren, bruce lee's movies, march of the penguins

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

glee, 20/20, good morning america