Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2935038832 A Single Woman in Folcroft, PA 25 / child care

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Folcroft
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Folcroft, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Folcroft, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends and family

I typically spend my leisure time

SPENDING TIME WITH FRIENDS WORKING LISTENING TO MUSIC GOING OUT

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who does not care about how a person looks someone who is trust worthy and loyalSomeone who does not care about the past

The first thing people notice about me

they notice how shy i can be

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was And Then There Where None I enjoyed it because it was a mystery and I like a little surprise

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family and friends
  2. I am thankful for everything I have
  3. I am thankful for my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality alot of people judge me based on appearance before they even get to know me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I am an albino and unfortuanetly I can not drive because of itI love my friends and family very much they are the most important thing in my life but i would like someone special in my life and i hope to find that here