Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2935038725 A Single Woman in Rochester, MN 31 / Clinical Lab Tech in a Genetics Lab

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Rochester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northern michigan university
  • Religion: Christian

Rochester, MN Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Rochester, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from northern michigan university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm extremely passionate about learning... about anything and everything from how things work, about different cultures, how a lizard can walk on water. I love asking questions and finding answers!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I am either on the phone, watching a movie or TV show online or hanging out with some friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with a good personality; good values, maturity and respect.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice how quiet I am when I first meet them. Don't believe it for a minute! It just takes me a couple of minutes... I'm quite a talker and love asking questions.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Chamber by John Grisham. The story is about a lawyer who ends up defending he grandfather facing the death penalty for a crime committed decades earlier. I enjoyed the suspense in the book and the compications with the death penalty and racism.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - my parents and sister - I'm close with all of them
  2. My career field - I've been blessed to be able to study something I enjoy and then to go to work everyday doing something I love
  3. The opportunities I've had - they've brought me here and have given me a lot to be thankful for

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My enthusiasm

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a practicing Catholic and am looking for someone with a simmilar committment to his faith

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

a thousand splendid suns, memoirs of a geisha, the rainmaker

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order svu, law & order, house