Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2935032117 A Single Woman in Gresham, OR 31 / Medical Assistant

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Gresham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Gresham, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gresham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life. Living each day to the fullest, doing random acts of kindness and not expecting anything else in return. Food, music (I love finding new bands to dance around too) coffee, and people. I think everyone is beautiful in their own way and thats what makes life a little amazing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Meeting up with friends, going out to new places, weekend beach get aways, movies, books, walks, eating, dancing around to 80's music, really anything that entertains me. So everything!

The most influential person in my life has been

Laughter and compassion. I am a glass half full kind of girl. If you can't make fun of yourself then why keep going. Everyday is a new adventure in my book of life and if you can view life the same then we will always laugh about something.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my A++ amazing personality. But let's face the facts. Everyone notices the appearance first.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family because we are so close.
  2. My girlfriends who are always there for me.
  3. My job. I get to help people everyday which is a wonderful feeling.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am hopelessly nerdy. Not let's play magic nerdy but that corkey throw off my heels to dance around to meatloaf in the bar nerdy. And Im actually a pretty complex person if you get the chance to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Optimistic, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I have tattoo's. I am currentally working on a side piece. 5 hours into it so far.. I love red wine and dogs. Cats not so much.. they make me sneeze. Also I am kind of a hippie at heart, not the work ethic/ mantality, but more of the I love to recycle, try not to use pastic bags, support your local farmers kind of hippie. And I am an open book, life is to short to hide who you are, so I do not hide.

Sports I enjoy playing

Running