Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2935030842 A Single Woman in Fond du Lac, WI 26 / I work at biolife and we collect plasma. I am a phelb there

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Fond du Lac
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fond du Lac, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fond du Lac, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well i love to be outside. Summer is my favorite time of year get to go camping, tubing and bon fires. I do like winter but not as much as summer. in winter i like to go snowmobiling!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time i like to go to the beach with my niece or friends. just relaxing at home and playing with the dog. i am a very active person

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Well i am thankful for my friends and family. They mean the world to me. It would be very hard to get through life without them. My family is very close to me.
  2. I know this kinda sounds lame but i am thankful for my job. in this economy i am very lucky to have a good job and all the hours i get!
  3. Im not really sure what else to write im not that good at talking about myself im sure i could think of more if i wasnt put on the spot like this.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Hard Working, Spontaneous