Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2935026025 A Single Woman in New York, NY 38 / Human Resources Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: pucmm at dominican republic
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from pucmm at dominican republic. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about sciences. I love a lot healtcare issues. I love faith, music, art issues too, and sharing with family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching romantic comedies, dramas and thrillers and I enjoy reading too.. If you wish know more about me, drop me a line..

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a loyal and sincere, someone who wants to share the rest of his life with a girl like me, looking for someone who likes to smile and have a high sense of responsibility and family.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I like looking after people and that fills me with satisfaction be useful at the time they need protection or assistance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Beliefs
  2. My Values
  3. My Family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I am open to that special someone know you are somewhere on the planet .. It remains that our paths will cross and realize that we are for each other.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Latin