Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2935008534 A Single Man in New York, NY 36 / recording artist

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, family, common understanding, spirituality, trust and openness.

I typically spend my leisure time

depending on my mood.... sometimes i love doing something energetic but at times I just want to take it easy and just lay and watch tv. Compromise is important.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities would be making sure that she has nothing to hide and whatever she does, she does it out of love and with the good intention.

The first thing people notice about me

That Im quite, reserved and sophisticated....Im an intrevert and i guess it is noticeable at times.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly, I haven't read anything for a very long time. However, my favorite book is The Master and Margarita. Im originally from Russia (but its not why its my favorite LOL). Mikhail Bulgakov, the author, is one of the best writers who was able to touch upon lots of issues that are relevant in our society today!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful to be alive
  2. I'm thankful to be healthy
  3. I'm thankful to my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't notice me doing things out of good intentions. Often they think that Im a snob and "above all"....which i don't believe i am.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

Its important to know that I'm originally from Russia. Lived in the states since I was 11 years of age. I still have an accent. Although I have a dual citizenship, I consider myself to be more American. However, my culture is very important to me.