Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2935001034 A Single Woman in Memphis, TN 28 / Fundraiser

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Memphis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Memphis, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Memphis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a lot of things. I've recently taken lessons in modern dance and am throughly enjoying it. I love the feeling when you dance; I dance out all my fears or just dance because I'm hapy. I love going to bookstores for hours at a time. I love taking walks in my neighborhood. I love exercising, I try to do it daily. I've recently gotten into several outdoor activities including canoeing and camping. I love listening to music and it defintely gets me through the day. I am most passionate about my faith. I rely on it daily and the wisdom of my elders to guide me through this life. I also try my best to read my bible daily.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like literally curling up with a good book at the end of the long day. I have a wide range of interest from Harry Potter to biographies. I put on some music as I'm reading as well. If I have a lot of downtime, I like to frequent the bookstores in town. I also like to shop during my downtime. I would describe my style as preppy chic. The tores I shop at the most are Old Navy, Ann Taylor, Gap, Charlotte Russe, and American Eagle. I really enjoying hanging out with my friends, whether its catching a bite to eat or seeing a movie or just having quality talk.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing family
  2. My faith to get me through the tought times
  3. My long-lasting friendships

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

harry potter, zane :), albert einstein

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

ginuwine, t.i., casting crowns, carrie underwood, justin beiber

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

the hills, 24, days of our lives