Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2934756530 A Single Woman in New York, NY 39 / Legal field

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life and living it to its fullest. I love my friends and family. I love writing, reading, going out, concerts, traveling, museums, trivia, current events, shopping, dogs, hanging out at the beach. I travel often and enjoy it a lot!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hanging out in the city and trying out new restaurants, happy hour, meeting new people, going to movies, reading, opera, being outdoors, the beach, travelling, music, street fairs, wine tasting events, shopping, walking around Manhattan.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are many qualities that are very important. It is so hard to narrow it down to one. I'd say that as long as you are true to yourself, everything else falls into place. I'd say honesty, communication, patience, adaptability, kindness, integrity are up there.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice that I'm very positive and energetic. I'm also outgoing and fun, friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tend to read a few books at once. Last book I read was actually Dan Brown's "The Lost Symbol." It kept me entertained and guessing from beginning to end. I liked the surprise factor. I like all sorts of books though.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. career
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people can see that what they see is what they get. I am genuine and open - i have no hidden agenda.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm looking for a serious relationship which can eventually lead to long term commitment. I do want to take my time though getting to know someone.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

casablanca, wedding crashers, titanic

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

without a trace, entourage, seinfield