Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2934152916 A Single Man in Cheektowaga, NY 31 / owner of a business

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Cheektowaga
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Cheektowaga, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cheektowaga, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The music I play on my guitar. Making my partner as happy as all can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing my guitar, but I really love the outdoors. I love going fishing. I do it alot in the summer time. To be honest I just love warm weather. There seems to be a lot of interests that I enjoy doing that take place in the summer time.

The most influential person in my life has been

wonderful personality with a great sense of humor. Well balanced with goals and ambition. Gotta be able to laugh and be down to earth...

The first thing people notice about me

my personality I think. I am filled with Joy and love to make other people be happy or at least laugh... No sense in being a downer. Live life to the fullest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pearl Harbor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

never thought of this. I guess I would have to say more interest in my hobbies.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Generous, Loyal