Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2933832137 A Single Woman in New York, NY 32 / medical student

Never Never I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: princeton
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from princeton. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith is very important to me. I try to stay involved with my church and participate in medical missions.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I enjoy reading, watching TV/movies, eating, playing tons of games, having good conversations with friends and family and walking/hiking in nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

Christian faith. I am searching for the man God has in mind for me, but also trying to become the woman God wants me to be.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and friendliness. I am shy, but I try to be friendly and welcoming to people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Intution" by Allegra Goodman. I had to read this book for a class on research ethics - I really enjoyed the storyline and the issues it raised.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ - his death and resurrection
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be funny :)

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

I am an ambitious person and take school/career seriously - I am looking for someone who is similarly well educated (at least college) and passionate about their work.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show